Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
tabletexpress' blog

Choose TabletExpress, Touch the World !

Full review: dragon touch A1X Plus 10 1 inch quad core android tablet

Hello, friends! Today I want to review a great, low budget 10 inch tablet, you can get on March 2015. It’s actually quite popular on Amazon and it’s even listed in the “hot new releases” category.
Intro

Yes, it’s not ultra-thin like a Samsung, however it’s still thinner than numerous on the marketplace. The truth it runs 4.4.2, among the most recent variations of Android, was a huge selling point. Keep in mind: Google Just now revealed Android 5.1, so it’s not innovative, however that’s fine. For me I ‘d rather be a bit behind the curve with a steady, patched release.

Screen
The screen is fairly big. The bezel does not intrude too much on the property, which was a plus for me. If TabletExpress continues to establish more recent designs this will certainly get even smaller sized, I anticipate. For me this is more than appropriate.

Games and video (both SD and HD) appear to play simply great. HDMI output was once again, a great plus, and I’m grateful I opted for this design instead of the 9″.

The user’s manual does have some powerlessness, as others have actually shown in their evaluations. The power adapter that included mine was in truth a USB-style, not the older DC pole-style port, which is shown in the handbook. As well as though the English in the handbook can take a 2nd reading to completely comprehend, it isn’t really rocket science and for the cost I’m ready to tolerate it.

To know what tablet to get, think about the rate of this tablet then consider exactly what you desire a tablet to do. You would not be purchasing an iPad quality tablet, however you would be getting a cinema Android tablet at a budget plan rate with space to include storage for music, pictures and films.

I desire a 10″ Android tablet for viewing YouTube, Netflix and Hulu Plus. I likewise wish to inspect e-mail, browse my preferred sites (Facebook, SavvySleuth, Pinterest, Amazon …) and take videos and images. I desire it to link quickly to any readily available WiFi network, have the capability to enhance its storage capability and have a good (2-3 hour) battery life on a single charge.

This Dragon Touch A1X Plus can do a lot of this, with a couple of things that might be surpassed.

The most significant concerns I have with the factor and this tablet I do not provide it an ideal 5-star testimonial associate with its video cameras, connection, pumped up guarantees (GPS … not a lot) and reasonable battery life.
The Conclusion

The tablet hold up to expectations however something I like about the tablet its not just the design however the quality of it. It is made to be strong which a fantastic thing specifically in my family! My kids aren’t so mild and this thing is indestructable! Definitely the tablet you want to have!

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post